Sign In Forgot Password

Lox & Learn

Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMBeth Am Synagogue
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Beth Am Synagogue
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Beth Am Synagogue
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Beth Am Synagogue
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Beth Am Synagogue
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Beth Am Synagogue
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Beth Am Synagogue
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Beth Am Synagogue
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Beth Am Synagogue
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Beth Am Synagogue

Learning opportunities over bagels and lox. Please note which session(s)/date(s) you plan to attend in the notes while registering. The Zoom link will be shared in your registration confirmation email.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784